Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Amy Kostner
Toll Free:   (507) 429-9051
Email:   amkostner@bremer.com
Amy Carroll
Direct:   (701) 795-4558
Email:   ajcarroll@bremer.com
NMLS #: 757099
Barbara Eli
Direct:   (701) 652-3127
Email:   baeli@bremer.com
NMLS #: 757194
Becky Butcher
Direct:   (218) 855-5546
Email:   bjbutcher@bremer.com
NMLS #: 757030
Brandon Larson
Office: (800) 908-2265
Email:   bllarson@Bremer.com
NMLS #: 1007067
Cara Shaver
Office: (218) 927-7703
Email:   cmshaver@bremer.com
NMLS #: 757031
Chad Vogel
Direct:   (701) 857-6206
Email:   cavogel@bremer.com
NMLS #: 213256
Christina Mairs
Office: (800) 908-2265
Email:   cmmairs@bremer.com
NMLS #: 757195
Christine Buckman
Office: (800) 908-2265
Email:   cmbuckman@bremer.com
NMLS #: 757131
Colleen Ranum
Direct:   (701) 795-4516
Email:   clranum@bremer.com
NMLS #: 757101
Crystal Kittridge
Direct:   (507) 424-5484
Email:   CAKittridge@Bremer.com
NMLS #: 715614
Crystal Grove
Office: (800) 908-2265
Email:   cmgrove@Bremer.com
NMLS #: 1489244
Curtis Peterson
Direct:   (701) 221-8548
Email:   clpeterson2@bremer.com
NMLS #: 827981
Dana Neil
Direct:   (715) 231-2144
Email:   dmneil@bremer.com
NMLS #: 1572858
Daniel Stolt
Direct:   (320) 255-7140
Email:   dgstolt@bremer.com
NMLS #: 757076
Debbie Anstadt
Direct:   (218) 346-1316
Email:   dmanstadt@bremer.com
NMLS #: 187053
Deborah Blomme
Direct:   (507) 537-0272
Email:   djblomme@bremer.com
NMLS #: 757119
Diane Anspach
Direct:   (320) 589-0541
Email:   dmanspach@bremer.com
NMLS #: 757017
Douglas Jossart
Direct:   (320) 762-3706
Email:   dljossart@bremer.com
NMLS #: 757016
Duane Gasperini
Direct:   (715) 373-6383
Email:   drgasperini@bremer.com
NMLS #: 757136
Elaine Nilsen
Direct:   (701) 776-5228
Email:   emnilsen@bremer.com
NMLS #: 757198
Erik Beach
Direct:   (800) 908-2265
Email:   ebeach@bremer.com
NMLS #: 8893
Erika Quinones
Direct:   (701) 795-4513
Email:   edquinones@bremer.com
NMLS #: 1214070
Gary Johnson
Direct:   (218) 828-5153
Email:   gljohnson@bremer.com
NMLS #: 757034
Hollie McLean
Direct:   (701) 492-2685
Email:   hjmclean@bremer.com
NMLS #: 181384
Copyright © 2017 Bremer Financial Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map